Seite drucken

Das Kanzlei team

Claudia Geismayer
Claudia Geismayr
Claudia Geismayr
Steuerfachangestellte
c.geismayr@doll-partner.de +49 831 540729-16
Petra Danks
Silvia Zeller
Silvia Zeller
Bilanzbuchhalterin
s.zeller@doll-partner.de +49 831 540729-13
Petra Danks
Andrea Räth
Andrea Räth
Bilanzbuchhalterin Elternzeit
a.schneider@doll-partner.de +49 831 540729-0
Gertrud Denk
Gertrud Denk
Gertrud Denk
Steuerfachangestellte
g.denk@doll-partner.de +49 831 540729-14
Rita Mayer
Rita Mayer
Rita Mayer
Steuerfachangestellte
r.mayer@doll-partner.de +49 831 540729-10
Marita Buck
Marita Buck
Marita Buck
Bilanzbuchhalterin
m.buck@doll-partner.de +49 831 540729-0
Vanessa Liebenau
Vanessa Liebenau
Vanessa Liebenau
Auszubildende
v.liebenau@doll-partner.de +49 831 540729-18
Platzhalter Frauen
Simone Klemm
Simone Klemm
Steuerfachwirtin
s.klemm@doll-partner.de +49 831 540729-21
Ute Domagalla
Ute Domagalla
Ute Domagalla
Lohnbuchhalterin
u.domagalla@fbr-partner.de +49 831 540729-15